• Curriculum Leadership Team

       
     
  •  
                 
    Sara Milner
    Curriculum Supervisor PS-2
    smilner@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7680 
     
     
    Ritamarie Benoit
    Curriculum Supervisor Grades 3-5
    rbenoit@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7630 
     
     
  •  
     
    Karen Baynes, Ed.D.
    English Subject Supervisor
    kbaynes@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
      
    Stephanie Iacadoro
    Math Subject Supervisor
    siacadoro@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
     
    Lew Alberti
    Social Studies Subject Supervisor
    lalberti@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 Extension 4216
     
    Diane Mehegan 
    World Language Subject Supervisor
    dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 Extension 4229
     
    Kathy McCarthy
    Science Subject Supervisor
    kmccarthy@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 Extension 4625 
     
     
     
  •  
     
    Lisa Dembowski
    Coordinator of Guidance
    ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7661
     
    Thom Holdgate
    Director of Athletics
    tholdgate@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 
     
    Jill Noerenberg
    Music Department Head
    jnoerenberg@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650