• Curriculum Leadership Team

  • Sara Milner
    Curriculum Supervisor
    Grades PreK-2
    smilner@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7680 
     
     
    Ritamarie Benoit
    Curriculum Supervisor
    Grades 3-5
    rbenoit@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7630 
     
     
  • Karen Baynes, Ed.D.
    English Curriculum Supervisor
    kbaynes@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
      
    Theresa Raftery
    Math Curriculum Supervisor
    traftery@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
     
    Lew Alberti
    Social Studies Curriculum Supervisor
    lalberti@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
    Extension 4216
     
    Diane Mehegan 
    World Language Curriculum Supervisor/District ELL Coordinator
    dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
    Extension 4229
     
    Karen Irvine-Thorne
    Science Curriculum Supervisor
    kirvine@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
    Extension 4625 
     
     
     
  • Lisa Dembowski
    K-12 Guidance Director
    ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7661
     
    Caitlan Sheehan 
    DEI Coordinator K-12
    csheehan@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
     
    Jeffrey Maidment
    Interim Director of Athletics
    jmaidment@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 
     
    Jill Noerenberg
    Music Department Head
    jnoerenberg@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650