• This year Colleges will be signing up to visit DHS during Academic Support Sessions.  The most up to date list can be found on SCOIR and students will need to sign up to visit with one of these schools.  Below is a video to show how to register for these visits:

     

    As of 9/6/22 the list of visits is below:

    DATE TIME LOCATION/LINK ATTENDEES COLLEGES REP NAME REP EMAIL
    Mon Sep 12th, 2022 10:20AM - 11:15AM Guidance Conference Room 2
    Roger Williams University
    University of Massachusetts (Boston)
    Kyler Jesanis
    Adelmar Martins
    kjesanis@rwu.edu
    adelmar.martins@umb.edu
    Tue Sep 13th, 2022 09:20AM - 10:15AM Guidance Conference Room 2
    University of Delaware
    Providence College
    Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
    Rachael Zylberman
    Adaeze Ogunedo
    Hannah Maki
    rzylb@udel.edu
    aogunedo@providence.edu
    hannah.maki@mcphs.edu
    Thu Sep 15th, 2022 01:55PM - 02:40PM Guidance Conference Room 0
    Savannah College of Art and Design
    Jackson Kiley
    jkiley@scad.edu
    Mon Sep 19th, 2022 12:55PM - 01:45PM Guidance Conference Room 1
    Colby College
    Salem State University
    Lasell University
    Kenyon College
    Jaelin Robin
    Amilya Putzig
    Olivia Addington
    Asia Atuah
    jaelin.robin@colby.edu
    aputzig@salemstate.edu
    oaddington@lasell.edu
    atuah1@kenyon.edu
    Thu Sep 22nd, 2022 10:20AM - 11:15AM Guidance Conference Room 1
    Texas Christian University
    American University
    Caitlin Provost/ TCU
    Giuseppe (Joe) Palladino
    c.provost@tcu.edu
    jpallad@american.edu
    Fri Sep 23rd, 2022 09:20AM - 10:15AM Guidance Conference Room 0
    College of Charleston
    High Point University
    Seton Hall University
    Hampshire College
    Grace Vail
    Karen Gerrior-Mariani
    Jaclyn Katzenberger
    Natasha Doherty
    vailge@cofc.edu
    kgerrior@highpoint.edu
    jaclyn.katzenberger@shu.edu
    nrdAD@hampshire.edu
    Tue Sep 27th, 2022 01:55PM - 02:40PM Guidance Conference Room 4
    University of Vermont
    Elon University
    Simmons University
    Bryant University
    Aja Depass
    Noah Orr
    Liz Pelletier
    Daniel Wystepek
    aja.m.depass@uvm.edu
    norr@elon.edu
    pellete@simmons.edu
    dwystepe@bryant.edu
    Wed Sep 28th, 2022 02:50PM - 03:45PM Guidance Conference Room 3
    College of the Holy Cross
    Liza Goodman
     
    Thu Sep 29th, 2022 12:55PM - 01:45PM Guidance Conference Room 2
    Boston University
    Vassar College
    Anastasia Hagerstrom
    James Gallagher
    ajhagers@bu.edu
    jgallagher@vassar.edu
    Mon Oct 3rd, 2022 08:20AM - 09:15AM Guidance Conference Room 0
    Emmanuel College
    Dean College
    Sacred Heart University
    University of Massachusetts (Lowell)
    Olivia Foderaro
    Ashley Reed
    Emma Byrne
    Alyssa DeMarco
    foderaroo@emmanuel.edu
    areed@dean.edu
    ByrneE2@sacredheart.edu
    alyssa_demarco@uml.edu
    Tue Oct 4th, 2022 10:20AM - 11:15AM Guidance Conference Room 0
    Xavier University
    Jason Cloutier
    cloutierj@xavier.edu
    Wed Oct 5th, 2022 09:20AM - 10:15AM Guidance Conference Room 1
    The University of Alabama
    Massachusetts Maritime Academy
    Stonehill College
    MacKenzie Peterson
    Albert Seitz
    Chris Flaherty
    mackenzie.peterson@ua.edu
    aseitz@maritime.edu
    cflaherty@stonehill.edu
    Tue Oct 11th, 2022 01:55PM - 02:40PM Guidance Conference Room 0
    University of Massachusetts (Dartmouth)
    Western New England University
    University of New England
    Endicott College
    Nicole Arruda
    Kaitlyn Feyre
    Matt Reid
    Michaela McNamara
    narruda4@umassd.edu
    kaitlyn.feyre@wne.edu
    mreid8@une.edu
    mmcnamar@endicott.edu
    Thu Oct 13th, 2022 12:55PM - 01:45PM Guidance Conference Room 3
    Johnson & Wales University (Providence)
    Fairfield University
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute
    Fran Ridolfo
    Tim O'Connor
    Adam Mayer
    fridolfo@jwu.edu
    toconnor@fairfield.edu
    amayer@wpi.edu
    Mon Oct 17th, 2022 08:20AM - 09:15AM Guidance Conference Room 5
    University of Maine
    Curry College
    University of New Hampshire (Main Campus)
    Rollins College
    Dorsey Ellis
    Anna Widdison
    Taylor Gallagher
    Kristina Bracero
    dorsey.hill@maine.edu
    anna.widdison@curry.edu
    taylor.gallagher@unh.edu
    kbracero@rollins.edu
    Tue Oct 18th, 2022 10:20AM - 11:15AM Guidance Conference Room 1
    Roanoke College
    Champlain College
    Elise Bennett
    Sophia Groff
    bennett@roanoke.edu
    sgroff@champlain.edu
    Wed Oct 19th, 2022 09:20AM - 10:15AM Guidance Conference Room 1
    Dickinson College
    Springfield College
    Kate Guertin
    Nikki Levine
    guertink@dickinson.edu
    nlevine@springfield.edu
    Fri Oct 21st, 2022 01:55PM - 02:40PM Guidance Conference Room 2
    University of Connecticut
    St. Lawrence University
    Rhode Island College
    University of Colorado Boulder
    Kevin Krantz
    Kiersten Larrabee
    Matthew Gambardella
    Nivardo Vivar
    kevin.krantz@uconn.edu
    klarrabee@stlawu.edu
    mgambardella@ric.edu
    nivardo.vivar@colorado.edu
    Tue Oct 25th, 2022 12:55PM - 01:45PM Guidance Conference Room 1
    Trinity College Dublin
    University of South Carolina
    Laura Kelly
    Michael Burgos
    laura.kelly@tcd.ie
    burgosm@mailbox.sc.edu
    Thu Oct 27th, 2022 08:20AM - 09:15AM Guidance Conference Room 1
    Fitchburg State University
    Lesley University
    Merrimack College
    Quinnipiac University
    Alex Navarro
    Olivia Olcott
    Jasmine Garver
    Timothy O'Sullivan
    anavarr3@fitchburgstate.edu
    oolcott@lesley.edu
    garverj@merrimack.edu
    tosullivan@qu.edu
    Fri Oct 28th, 2022 10:20AM - 11:15AM Guidance Conference Room 0
    Assumption University
    Denison University
    University of Rhode Island
    Isabella Valadas
    Alexandra Singer
    Brandon Maxwell
    im.valadas@assumption.edu
    singera@denison.edu
    brandon_maxwell@uri.edu
    Wed Nov 2nd, 2022 01:55PM - 02:40PM Guidance Conference Room 3
    Syracuse University
    Westfield State University
    University of Southern Maine
    Kenny Sawada
    Brett Dooley
    Mackenzie Burton
    ksawada@syr.edu
    bdooley@westfield.ma.edu
    mackenzie.burton@maine.edu