• February 2020 Minutes

    February 202 Minutes

    Comments (-1)
  • November 2019 Minutes

    November 2019 Minutes

    Comments (-1)
  • September 2019 Minutes

    September 2019 Minutes

    Comments (-1)
  • ASC Membership - 2019-20

    Nancy Rufo - nancyrufo@hotmail.com  Family Representative -
    Marianne Adduci,madduci@duxbury.k12.ma.us  Faculty Representative
    Courtney McDonough - cmcdonough@duxbury.k12.ma.us, Faculty Representative
    Connie Roland,  connieroland@comcast.net Community Representative
    Anna Newcomb, anewcomb@duxbury.k12.ma.us Faculty Representative
    Jing Wan  - jingmailbox@yahoo.com  Family Representative
    Jeanne Desmond, jdesmond@duxbury.k12.ma.us  Faculty Representative (Secretary)
    Amy Flynn - amyflynn0424@gmail.com Family Representative 
    Allison Lindy - alindy0715@yahoo.comFamily Representative  (Co-chair)
    Jamie Asbedian - jasbedian@yahoo.com  Family Representative
    Karen Whitaker, kwhitaker@duxbuy.k12.ma.us  Administration (Co-Chair) 
     
     
    Comments (-1)