•  
    Co-Chairs
    Alden Principal, Chase Eschauzier ceschauzier@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    Alden Parent, Amy Flynn amyflynn0424@gmail.com
     
    Faculty Representatives
    Jeanne Desmond jdesmond@duxbury.k12.ma.us (Recording Secretary)
    Anna Newcomb anewcomb@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    Courtney McDonough cmcdonough@duxbury.k12.ma.us
     
    Family Representatives
    Mandy Flannery mandymo6@gmail.com
    Monica Higgins monicamhiggins@gmail.com
    Allison Lindy alindy0715@yahoo.com
    Kate Rafoth krafoth@gmail.com
     
    Community Representative
    Nancy Rufo nrufo@duxbury.k12.ma.us