• Curriculum Leadership Team

       
  •              
    Suzanne Coyle
    Curriculum Supervisor PS-2
    scoyle@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7680 
     
    Rita Marie Benoit
    Curriculum Supervisor Grades 3-5
    rbenoit@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7630 
     
     
  • Karen Baynes
    English Subject Supervisor
    kbaynes@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
      
    Stephanie Iacadoro
    Math Subject Supervisor
    smolloy@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650
     
    Sarah McGuire
    Social Studies Subject Supervisor
    smcguire@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 Extension 4216
     
    Diane Mehegan 
    World Language Subject Supervisor
    dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 Extension 4229
     
    Kathy McCarthy
    Science Subject Supervisor
    kmccarthy@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 Extension 4440 
     
     
  • Lisa Dembowski
    Coordinator of Guidance
    ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7661
     
    Thom Holdgate
    Director of Athletics
    tholdgate@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650 
     
    Ric Madru
    Music Department Head
    rmadru@duxbury.k12.ma.us
    781-934-7650